J-Dubz Points Championship

Tuesdays- J-Dubz Points championship

TD-Jeff Wiechowski

Every Tuesday night at Joralemon DGC.  Start time will moving earlier as the season progresses as to finish before dusk. $5 to play with an optional $1 Ace pot. Scoring is best shot doubles. 

Follow LIVE scoring on

Past winners of the Point Series

2020*-No point series due to COVID 

2019-Harry Lehman

2018-Forrester Wilson

2017-Harry Lehman

2016-Jasan LaSasso

2015-Jasan LaSasso

2014-Brian Walsh

2013-Greg Kurtz

2012-Greg Kurtz

2011-Greg Kurtz

2010-Dom Sallee

2009-Tim Jiardini